Tuesday, December 2, 2014

ACM Competition

AU Tuffy Team
The ACM Competition was held on Saturday, November 8, 2014. There were 150 teams at the competition. The problems were really tough this year. Only 30 or so teams were able to solve at least one problem. Ashland University took three teams.

AU Tuffy Team consisted of Joe Hemerly, Cameron Goodson and Ben Bushong.
AU Purple Team consisted of Zack Brown, Alex Gregory and Nazumul Rabbi.
AU Gold Team consisted of Rupesh Marharjan, Chris Yocum and Brady Douglas.

The students enjoyed the experience and found the opportunity highly beneficial in applying what they have learned in the classroom to real world applications.
AU Purple Team
AU Gold Team

No comments:

Post a Comment