Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Congratulations 2017 Graduates!

Congratulations to all the Math and Computer Science 2017 Graduates. 

Graduating from the Math and Computer Science Program either May or December 2017 are: Ryan Bastian, Daniel Griffith, Erin Rinehart, Michael Byndas, Michael Hudec, Alek Schemine, Kassandra Cisarik, Grace McCourt, Susanne Silvernail, Gabriel Eaton, Linda Morales, Rebecca Stettin and Tyler White.

Please join us in giving a special congratulations to two of our graduates for their recognition as Co-Valedictorian, Ryan Bastian and Salutatorian, Grace McCourt.

A few of our graduates are pictured below with Dr. Chris Swanson.

Rebecca Stettin, Grace McCourt, Ryan Bastian, Susanne Silvernail and Dr. Chris Swanson
Congratulations to all our graduates and we wish you the very best in your future endeavors.

No comments:

Post a Comment