Wednesday, June 8, 2016

2016 Pi Mu Epsilon (Mathematics) New Inductees

The following students were inducted into the Pi Mu Epsilon in 2016: Ryan Bastian, Kali Bolen, Michael Byndas, Kelly Crowl, Dani Czekaj, Michael Hudec, Katie Hurley, Ivan Larson, Alex Lillich, Rupesh Maharjan, Grace McCourt, Charlie Michel, Linda Morales, Alyssa Predota, Alexandria Sandwisch, Alek Schemine, Taya Schulz, Susuanne Silvernail, Rebecca Stettin, Morgan Wiles.

2016 Pi Mu Epsilon New Inductees


Pi Mu Epsilon is the national mathematics honorary society. The purpose of the society is to promote scholarly activity in mathematics among the students in academic institutions. Sophomore, junior and senior mathematics majors and minors who meet the eligibility requirements are invited to join this prestigious honorary.

No comments:

Post a Comment